Skip to main content

Use and Care

Use and care product demonstration with Chef at Sub-Zero, Wolf and Cove Showroom

Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove Showroom Miami

3711 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 200
Miami, FL US 33137

Owners, learn how to get the most out of your Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove appliances.

Attend a live demonstration dedicated to the use and care of your new appliances. Join us and experience the following:

  • Receive a guided walk-through of key features and modes of your new products by professional chefs and product experts
  • Gain tips and culinary advice from product experts
  • Learn how to best protect, maintain, and care for your new appliances
  • Gain the techniques and tools necessary to live deliciously and cook confidently in your new kitchen

Reserve your seat today. Simply call (786) 431-3907 to register.

Upcoming Use and Care Demonstrations

Friday, February 14, 2020

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, March 20, 2020

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, May 1, 2020

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, May 15, 2020

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, June 19, 2020

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, July 17, 2020

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, August 28, 2020

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, September 18, 2020

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, October 16, 2020

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, November 13, 2020

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM