Skip to main content

Product Demonstration


,

Experience the unrivaled performance, quality, and design of Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove in-person.

Attend a live demonstration showcasing Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove products and features. This event will provide you helpful insight into the right suite of products for your kitchen. Join us and experience the following:

  • Have all your technical, design, and culinary questions answered by on-hand experts
  • Compare models and options in-person
  • Learn about Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove products in a no-pressure environment
  • Gain design inspiration from our extraordinary showroom kitchen displays

All demonstrations are complimentary and open to adults who are interested in purchasing Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove products. Guests must be 21+ years of age to attend. Reservations are required.

Reserve your seat today. Simply call to register.

Upcoming Product Demonstrations

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Thursday, June 20, 2024

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Thursday, July 11, 2024

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, July 25, 2024

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, August 15, 2024

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, September 12, 2024

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, September 26, 2024

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 9, 2024

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Thursday, October 10, 2024

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, October 24, 2024

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, November 6, 2024

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Thursday, November 7, 2024

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, November 21, 2024

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 11, 2024

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 12, 2024

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
; ; ;