Skip to main content

Product Demonstration Dinner

Wolf Range showroom product demonstration

Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove Showroom Miami

3711 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 200
Miami, FL US 33137

Experience the unrivaled performance, quality, and design of Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove in-person.

Attend a live demonstration showcasing Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove products and features. This event will provide you helpful insight into the right suite of products for your kitchen. Join us and experience the following:

  • See select Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove products in action
  • Have all your technical, design, and culinary questions answered by on-hand experts
  • Compare models and options in-person
  • Learn about Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove products in a no-pressure environment
  • Gain design inspiration from our extraordinary showroom kitchen displays

Reserve your seat today. Simply call (786) 431-3907 to register.

Upcoming Product Demonstrations

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, February 13, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, March 19, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, April 30, 2020

6:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, May 14, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, June 18, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, July 16, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, August 27, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, September 17, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, October 15, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, November 12, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM