Skip to main content

Product Demonstration - Dinner

Wolf Range showroom product demonstration

Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove Showroom Dallas

3707 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX US 75219

Experience the unrivaled performance, quality, and design of Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove in-person.

Attend a live demonstration showcasing Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove products and features. This event is designed for prospective owners who are currently interested in purchasing Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove products. Join us and experience the following: 

  • See select Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove products in action
  • Have all your technical, design, and culinary questions answered by on-hand experts
  • Compare models and options in-person
  • Learn about Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove products in a no-pressure environment
  • Gain design inspiration from our extraordinary showroom kitchen display

We encourage our current owners who wish to attend a demonstration to ask about our Use and Care classes.

Reserve your seat today. Simply call (800) 441-9260 to register.

Upcoming Product Demonstrations

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM