Skip to main content

Product Demonstration

Wolf Range showroom product demonstration

Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove Showroom Atlanta

3280 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 200
Complimentary valet parking
Atlanta, GA US 30305

Experience the unrivaled performance, quality, and design of Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove in-person.

Attend a live demonstration showcasing Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove products and features. This event will provide you helpful insight into the right suite of products for your kitchen. Join us and experience the following:

  • See select Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove products in action
  • Have all your technical, design, and culinary questions answered by on-hand experts
  • Compare models and options in-person
  • Learn about Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove products in a no-pressure environment
  • Gain design inspiration from our extraordinary showroom kitchen displays

Please join us. Simply call (404) 973-0660 to reserve your seat.

Upcoming Product Demonstrations

Thursday, January 9, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, February 6, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, March 12, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, April 16, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, May 14, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, June 11, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, July 9, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, August 13, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, September 17, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, October 8, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, November 12, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM