Skip to main content

Product Demonstration

Wolf Range showroom product demonstration

Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove Showroom Atlanta

3280 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 200
Complimentary valet parking
Atlanta, GA US 30305

Experience the unrivaled performance, quality, and design of Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove in-person.

Attend a live demonstration showcasing Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove products and features. This event is designed for prospective owners who are currently interested in purchasing Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove products. Join us and experience the following: 

  • See select Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove products in action
  • Have all your technical, design, and culinary questions answered by on-hand experts
  • Compare models and options in-person
  • Learn about Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove products in a no-pressure environment
  • Gain design inspiration from our extraordinary showroom kitchen display

We encourage our current owners who wish to attend a demonstration to ask about our Use and Care classes.

Reserve your seat today. Simply call (404) 973-0660 to register.

Upcoming Product Demonstrations

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Thursday, July 9, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Thursday, August 13, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Thursday, September 17, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Thursday, October 8, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Thursday, November 12, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM